Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
07.09.2009 21:05 - Everything Ends ...
Автор: thundergoddess Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 3561 Коментари: 4 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 07.09.2009 21:06


SlipKnoT - Everything Ends 



You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

AAAHHH...

Shallow skin, I can paint with pain.
I mark the trails on my arms with your disdain.
Everyday it"s the same - I LOVE, YOU HATE.
But I guess I don"t care any more.

AAAHHH...


Fix my problems with the blade.
While my eyes turn from blue to gray.
God, the worst thing happened to me today.
But I guess I don"t care anymore.

AAAHHH...

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.

You are the end of everything!

My flaws are the only thing left that"s pure.
Can"t really live, can"t really endure.
Everything I see reminds me of her.
God I wish I didn"t care anymore.
The more I touch, the less I feel.
I"m lying to myself that it"s not real.
Why is everybody making such a big fucking deal?
I"m never gonna care anymore.

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!


You"re wrong and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

SUCKER...

What the hell am I doing?
Is there anyone left in my life?
What the fuck was I thinking?
Anybody want to tell me I"m fine?
Where the hell am I going?

Do I even need a reason to hide?
I am only betrayed!
I am only conditioned to die!

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

You are wrong and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I found out my whole life was a lie!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

 



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг

1. chris - аххх. . . една от любимите ми песни на ...
08.09.2009 08:48
аххх... една от любимите ми песни на слипнот - и като текст и като музика... нямаше ли клипче...
цитирай
2. thundergoddess - Не, за жалост няма оригинален клип ...
08.09.2009 11:23
Не, за жалост няма оригинален клип ;) Но наистина е супер, много съответства на настроението ми в момента .... ;)
цитирай
3. gerituuu - (=
10.09.2009 23:33
Поздрав, на мен взе много да ми харесва :P
цитирай
4. thundergoddess - О, Гери, много се радвам за което, ...
11.09.2009 00:10
О, Гери, много се радвам за което, мога да ти пратя още няколко ... баладите им са много добри! ;)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: thundergoddess
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 57627
Постинги: 2
Коментари: 4
Гласове: 359
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Блогрол